OTHER ARTISTS & BLOGS

💗
Awsome Artists and Friends

Angela Pan : https://www.instagram.com/angelaccpan
Afu Chan : http://afuchan.com
Alberto M.C.https://albertomcurto.tumblr.com
Boulet : http://www.bouletcorp.com
Cédric Babouche : https://cedricbabouche.com
David Piper : https://sundayink.com
Edith Silva : https://www.instagram.com/edithsilva.art
Eliza Atanasовска :  https://www.instagram.com/elysieeh
Florent Chavouet : http://florentchavouet.blogspot.com
Florian Mefisheye : https://mefisheye.com
Frédéric Peynet : https://www.instagram.com/fredericpeynet
Fumio Obata : http://www.fumioobata.co.uk/portfolio.php
Gaëlle Hersent : https://gaellehersent.ultra-book.com
Guillaume Singelin : https://www.instagram.com/blackysan
Heikala : https://www.instagram.com/heikala
Isabelle Arne : https://isabellearne.com
Isabelle Dethan : http://isabelledethan.blogspot.com
John Carvajal : https://www.instagram.com/jacarvajal
Junko Kurihara : https://www.instagram.com/junko_kurihara1961
Kana Urbanowicz : http://kanaurbanowicz.com
Karensac : https://www.instagram.com/mllekarensac
Kayo Takada : https://www.instagram.com/fukumimibaby
Ken Niimura : http://www.niimuraweb.com
Kiboochan : http://www.kiboochan.com
Kotaro Chiba : https://chibakotaro.info
Laura Iorio : https://www.instagram.com/_laura_iorio_
Larry MacDougall : https://www.instagram.com/larrymacdougall.art
Loic Locatelli Kournwsky : https://loiclocatelli.com
Maliki : https://maliki.com
Marie-Alice Harel : http://www.maharel.com
Marion Duclos : http://marion-duclos.blogspot.com
Mateusz Urbanowicz : https://mateuszurbanowicz.com
Mathieu Bablet : https://www.instagram.com/mathieubablet
Mathilde Kitteh : https://www.instagram.com/mathildekitteh
Mazan : http://mazanonline.fr
Nancy Peña : http://nancypena.canalblog.com
Niniwanted : https://www.instagram.com/niniwanted
Priscilla Moore : https://priscilla-moore.com
Rémi Maynègre : https://remimaynegre.com
Sage M. Einarsen : https://www.instagram.com/rakurakukakikaki
Sandrine Thommen : http://www.sandrinethommen.com
Sanoe : https://www.instagram.com/sanoesnou
Sirottae : https://www.sirotaeillust.com
Sourya Sihachakr : https://www.instagram.com/_s_o_u_r_y_a_
Stephane Fert : https://www.instagram.com/stephanefert
Sway : https://beyondzerabbit.blogspot.com
Takuma Léo Shindo : https://www.taaaak.com
Thomas Rouzière : https://www.instagram.com/ttommattomma
Thorn : https://www.instagram.com/thorn_bulle
Ulysse Malassagne : https://ulyssemalassagne.tumblr.com
Valentin Seiche : https://www.instagram.com/jiojio_warudo
Yannick Marchat : https://yannickmarchat.tumblr.com
Yohan Sacré : https://www.instagram.com/yohan.sacre

Et si...? https://et-si.alternatiba.eu/

🙌
Cool Publishing Houses
Imho : https://www.instagram.com/editionsimho
Issekinicho : http://www.issekinicho.fr
Kinaye : https://www.editionskinaye.fr
Label 619 : http://www.label619.com/fr/albums
Le Lézard Noir : https://www.lezardnoir.com
Les éditions de la cerise : https://www.editionsdelacerise.com
Les Images Dérisoires : https://www.imagesderisoires.com
Omake Books : https://omakebooks.com
Peow Studio : https://www.peowstudio.com
Third Editions : https://www.thirdeditions.com

👺
Japan inspiration 
A la campagne au Japon : https://inaca.me
Dekiru: https://www.dekiru-movie.com
J.F. Guerry: http://guerry.dip.jp/wpgr
Jonathan Aranega: https://www.instagram.com/jojo_oka
Joranne : https://www.joranne.com
L'étang de Kaeru : https://etang-de-kaeru.blogspot.com
Libellule et Sakura : https://www.libelluleetsakura.com
Lire le Japon : https://lirelejapon.home.blog
Michi no Eki Aso : http://michinoekiaso-french.blog.jp
Mon petit voyage à Kyoto: http://voyageakyoto.fr
Valérie Eguchi : http://eguchi.over-blog.com
Vigier Zoen : https://www.instagram.com/vigierzoen

👾
Press sites on comics and animation
9ème Art : http://www.9emeart.fr
Catsuka : https://www.catsuka.com
Little Big Animation : https://littlebiganimation.eu

🍣
Want to learn Japanese? Visit my brother's language school
BLS : https://blschool.jp/m/japanese